2018 Spring Rec Baseball Season Results


Saturday, June 2, 2018 @ 12:00pm
Final
Royals 4
Pilots 13
 
Friday, June 1, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Royals 7
Bears 2
 
Saturday, May 26, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Tigers 7
Royals 4
 
Friday, May 25, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Royals 3
Pilots 16
 
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Aces 4
Royals 3
 
Monday, May 21, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Bears 15
Royals 11
 
Saturday, May 5, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
Ironbirds 10
Royals 9
 
Monday, April 30, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Royals 5
Greyhounds 2
 
Saturday, April 28, 2018 @ 11:00am
Final
Blaze 2
Royals 12
 
Monday, April 23, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Royals 6
Patriots 9
 
Saturday, April 21, 2018 @ 11:00am
Final
Pioneers 4
Royals 8
 
Saturday, April 14, 2018 @ 1:00pm
Final
Royals 8
Shamrocks 4
 
Thursday, April 12, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Mustangs 8
Royals 5
 
Monday, April 9, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Royals 0
Toppers 5
 
Saturday, April 7, 2018 @ 11:00am
Final
Royals 1
Hornets 0
 
Monday, April 2, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Royals 2
Colonials 3