2017 Spring Rec Baseball Season Results


Thursday, June 1, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Royals 6
Tigers 9
 
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Bears 14
Royals 7
 
Thursday, May 18, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Royals 5
Pilots 10
 
Monday, May 15, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Aces 8
Royals 13
 
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Royals 4
Tigers 9
 
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Royals 2
Greyhounds 8
 
Saturday, April 29, 2017 @ 11:00am
Final
Mustangs 4
Royals 7
 
Thursday, April 27, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Royals 3
Patriots 3
 
Thursday, April 20, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Royals 0
Shamrocks 4
 
Thursday, April 13, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Royals 4
Toppers 11
 
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Royals 4
Hornets 1
 
Saturday, April 1, 2017 @ 1:00pm
Final
Colonials 12
Royals 3