2014 Spring Results


Saturday, June 7, 2014 @ 11:30am
Final
Greyhounds 3
Royals 2
 
Tuesday, June 3, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Tigers 1
Royals 7
 
Monday, June 2, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Royals 10
Greyhounds 4
 
Wednesday, May 28, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Royals 6
Bears 8
 
Thursday, May 22, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Royals 4
Aces 6
 
Thursday, May 15, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Tigers 0
Royals 4
 
Friday, May 9, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Toppers 9
Royals 5
 
Monday, May 5, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Royals 9
Pilots 6
 
Friday, May 2, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Mustangs 9
Royals 17
 
Saturday, April 26, 2014 @ 1:30pm
Final
Blaze 1
Royals 3
 
Monday, April 21, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Shamrocks 0
Royals 6
 
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Patriots 1
Royals 16
 
Saturday, April 12, 2014 @ 2:15pm
Final
Royals 11
Pioneers 4
 
Wednesday, April 9, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Royals 5
Hornets 5
 
Saturday, April 5, 2014 @ 12:30pm
Final
Colonials 3
Royals 6