2013 Spring Results


Saturday, June 1, 2013 @ 11:15am
Final
Royals 2
Colonials 4
 
Thursday, May 30, 2013 @ 6:00pm
Final
Royals 9
Bears 5
 
Saturday, May 18, 2013 @ 11:15am
Final
Tigers 11
Royals 4
 
Wednesday, May 15, 2013 @ 6:00pm
Final
Toppers 3
Royals 13
 
Friday, May 10, 2013 @ 6:00pm
Final
Royals 7
Pilots 7
 
Monday, May 6, 2013 @ 6:00pm
Final
Mustangs 8
Royals 6
 
Friday, May 3, 2013 @ 6:00pm
Final
Royals 8
Greyhounds 6
 
Monday, April 29, 2013 @ 6:00pm
Final
Blaze 4
Royals 11
 
Saturday, April 27, 2013 @ 11:15am
Final
Royals 7
Aces 4
 
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 @ 6:00pm
Final
Shamrocks 1
Royals 5
 
Saturday, April 20, 2013 @ 11:15am
Final
Royals 1
Pioneers 4
 
Monday, April 15, 2013 @ 6:00pm
Final
Patriots 0
Royals 10
 
Thursday, April 11, 2013 @ 6:00pm
Final
Royals 5
Hornets 1
 
Saturday, April 6, 2013 @ 12:30pm
Final
Colonials 6
Royals 10